Contact Information

Chairs of Regional Groups 2019 - 2020

Anglia
Tom Chapman
07717 505287 | tgvc@hotmail.co.uk

Central
Oliver Surman
07788 441612 | oliver@pegotyhedge.co.uk

East Midlands
Andrew Scoley
07836 349111 | andrewscoley@btconnect.com

Northern
Jo Speed
07900 502860 | jo.speed@yahoo.com

Northern Ireland
Greg Sommerville
07815 614784 | gregg-s@hotmail.co.uk

Scotland
Jenna Ross
07843 479332 | scotland@nuffieldscholar.org

South East
Sarah Calcutt
07767 783891 | sarah@pip.business

South West
Richard Counsell
07984 277871 | richard@stableprice.com

Wales
Iwan Vaughan
07947 617307 | iwan.vaughan12@gmail.com

West Midlands
Rob Burtonshow
07813 064615 | rob@farmservicesltd.co.uk

Chairs of Study Groups 2019 - 2020

Arable
Guy Smith
gsmith2692@aol.com

Beckett 
Jamie McCoy
07887 771224 | mccoy87@hotmail.co.uk

Beef & Sheep    
John Yeomans
01938 810394 | yeomans.ranch@btinternet.com

Business     
Matt Swain
07957 867632 | farmbusiness@aol.com

Dairy         
Tim Downes
07740 782247 | tim.downes1@virgin.net

Horticultural     
Margaret Herbert
01386 751196 | margaretH@reddeerherbs.co.uk

Pigs         
Caroline Mitchell
07989 326106 | caroline.mitchell@fqmglobal.co.uk

Poultry     
Mike Tyres
mike.tyers@stonegate.co.uk

Regenerative Agriculture     
Tom Chapman
07717 505287 | tgvc@hotmail.co.uk

Nuffield Scholars Regional Groups Map