Regional & Study Group Contacts

Regional Groups

Region

Name

Telephone

Email 

Anglia

Tom Chapman

07717 505287               

tom@heathchapman.com

Central

Oliver Surman                     

07788 441612                  

oliver@pegotyhedge.co.uk

East Midlands

Andrew Scoley                               

07836 349111                                 

andrewScoley@btconnect.com

Northern                                    

Jo Speed

07900 502860

jo.speed@yahoo.com

Northern

Tom Rawson

07834 337346

tom.rawson@evolutionfarming.co.uk

Northern Ireland   

Greg Sommerville              

07815 614784

gregg-s@hotmail.co.uk

Scotland

Jim Shanks

07816 876460

hawickmanabroad@hotmail.com

South East

William Goodwin  

07702 273673

williamdgoodwin@gmail.com

South West

Tim Wall

07411 411300

tim@rackleigh.co.uk

Wales

Gareth Davies          

07791 564076

info@garethgrassland.co.uk

Wales

Sarah Hughes

07792 820906

info@eatmyflowers.co.uk

West Midlands

Julie Mate                

07775 847123

julie@ukagriculture.com

       

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Groups

Group

Name

Telephone

Email

Arable

Post Vacant

 

 

Beckett

Jamie McCoy

07887 771224

mccoy87@hotmail.co.uk

Business

Matt Swain

07957 867632

Farmbusiness@aol.com

Dairy

Tim Downes

07740 782247

tim.downes1@virgin.net

Horticultural

Margaret Herbert

01386 751196

margaretH@reddeerherbs.co.uk

Soils

Wil Armitage

07967 315755

nuffieldsoil@gmail.com

Sustainable & Organic Farming  

William Waterfield

07785 530487

w.waterfield@fcgagric.com

Pigs

Post vacant

 

 

Poultry

Sophie Edenborough

07921 709787

sophie@appliedbacterialcontrol.com

Beef & Sheep

John Yeomans

01938 810394

yeomans.ranch@btinternet.com

Export Group

Stephen Fell

07768 883818

sfell@turf.co.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Report Editor

Report Editor

Anne Beckett

01564 200 857

alanne@beckettsfarm.co.uk