Regional & Study Group Contacts

Regional Groups

Region

Name

Telephone

Email 

Anglia

Matt Swain

07957 867623                   

farmbusiness@aol.com

Central

Stephen Watkins                          

07966 172714                          

stephenwatkins@farming.co.uk

East Midlands

Andrew Scoley                               

07836 349111                                 

andrewScoley@btconnect.com

Northern                                    

Joanne Speed

07900 502860

jo.speed@yahoo.com

Northern

Tom Rawson

07834 337346

tom.rawson@evolutionfarming.co.uk

Northern Ireland   

Campbell Tweed                 

07802 835355

campbelltweed@aol.com

Scotland

Robert Parker

07713 625409

drumdow@btopenworld.com

South East

William Goodwin  

07702 273673

williamdgoodwin@gmail.com

South West

Mike Houghton

07836 707096

mhoughton@andersons.co.uk

Wales

Arwyn Owen           

07824 597829

arwyn.owen@nationaltrust.org.uk

Wales

Aled Jones

07506 164478

aled_rhys_jones@hotmail.co.uk

West Midlands

Julie Mate                

07775 847123

julie@ukagriculture.com

       

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Groups

Group

Name

Telephone

Email

Arable

Bill Young

07712 644704   

byoung@nsf.org

Beckett

Oliver Surman

07788 441612

oliver@pegotyhedge.co.uk

Business

Matt Swain

07957 867632

Farmbusiness@aol.com

Communications

Julie Mate

07775 847123

julie@ukagriculture.com

Dairy

Tim Downes

07740 782247

tim.downes1@virgin.net

Horticultural

David Godsmark

01243 546020

david@godsmark.com

Soils

Wil Armitage

07967 315755

nuffieldsoil@gmail.com

Sustainable & Organic Farming  

William Waterfield

07785 530487

w.waterfield@fcgagric.com

Pigs

Andrew Freemantle  

01392 875938

andrew@kennifordfarm.com

Poultry

Helen Houghton

07917 507018

helen.houghton@merial.com

Sheep & beef

Ed Green

07966 510552

ed.banksfarm@gmail.com

       

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Report Editor

Report Editor

Anne Beckett

01564 200 857

alannebeckett@blueyonder.co.uk