Regional & Study Group Contacts

Regional Groups

Region

Name

Telephone

Email 

Anglia

Matt Swain

07957 867623                   

farmbusiness@aol.com

Central

Stephen Watkins                          

07966 172714                          

stephenwatkins@farming.co.uk

East Midlands

Andrew Scoley                               

07836 349111                                 

andrewScoley@btconnect.com

Northern                                    

Joanne Speed

07900 502860

jo.speed@yahoo.com

Northern

Tom Rawson

07834 337346

tom.rawson@evolutionfarming.co.uk

Northern Ireland   

Campbell Tweed                 

07802 835355

campbelltweed@aol.com

Northern Ireland

Jason Rankin

 

jason.rankin@btinternet.com

Scotland

Robert Parker

07713 625409

drumdow@btopenworld.com

South East

William Goodwin  

07702 273673

williamdgoodwin@gmail.com

South West

Tim Wall

07411 411300

tim@rackleigh.co.uk

Wales

Arwyn Owen           

07824 597829

arwyn.owen@nationaltrust.org.uk

Wales

Aled Jones

07506 164478

aled_rhys_jones@hotmail.co.uk

West Midlands

Julie Mate                

07775 847123

julie@ukagriculture.com

       

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Groups

Group

Name

Telephone

Email

Arable

Bill Young

07712 644704   

billyoungnsch@hotmail.com

Beckett

James King

07710 364368

kingbuxon@aol.com

Business

Matt Swain

07957 867632

Farmbusiness@aol.com

Communications

Julie Mate

07775 847123

julie@ukagriculture.com

Dairy

Tim Downes

07740 782247

tim.downes1@virgin.net

Horticultural

David Godsmark

01243 546020

david@godsmark.com

Soils

Wil Armitage

07967 315755

nuffieldsoil@gmail.com

Sustainable & Organic Farming  

William Waterfield

07785 530487

w.waterfield@fcgagric.com

Pigs

Andrew Freemantle  

01392 875938

andrew@kennifordfarm.com

Poultry

Nick Chippindale

07545 425790

nick@chippindalefoods.co.uk

Sheep & Beef

John Yeomans

01938 810394

yeomans.ranch@btinternet.com

Export Group

Stephen Fell

07768 883818

sfell@turf.co.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Report Editor

Report Editor

Anne Beckett

01564 200 857

alannebeckett@blueyonder.co.uk