Regional & Study Group Contacts

Regional Groups

Region Name Telephone Email Address
Anglia Matt Swain 07957 867623    farmbusiness@aol.com
Central Stephen Watkins 07966 172714 stephenwatkins@farming.co.uk
East Midlands Andrew Scoley 07836 349111 andrewScoley@btconnect.com
Northern Joanne Speed 07900 502860 jo.speed@yahoo.com
  Tom Rawson 07834 337346 tom.rawson@evolutionfarming.co.uk
Northern Ireland    
Campbell Tweed   07802 835355 campbelltweed@aol.com
Scotland Robert Parker 07713 625409 drumdow@btopenworld.com
South East William Goodwin   07702 273673 williamdgoodwin@gmail.com
South West Mike Houghton 07836 707096 mhoughton@andersons.co.uk
Wales Arwyn Owen 07824 597829 arwyn.owen@nationaltrust.org.uk
  Aled Jones 07506 164478 aled_rhys_jones@hotmail.co.uk
West Midlands Julie Mate 07775 847123 julie@ukagriculture.com

Study Groups:

Group Name Telephone Email
Arable Bill Young 07712 644704    byoung@nsf.org
Beckett Oliver Surman 07788 441612 oliver@pegotyhedge.co.uk
Business Matt Swain 07957 867632 Farmbusiness@aol.com
Communications Julie Mate 07775 847123 julie@ukagriculture.com
Dairy Tim Downes 07740 782247 tim.downes1@virgin.net
Horticultural David Godsmark 01243 546020 david@godsmark.com
Soils Wil Armitage 07967 315755 nuffieldsoil@gmail.com
Sustainable & Organic Farming  
William Waterfield 07785 530487 w.waterfield@fcgagric.com
Pigs Andrew Freemantle   01392 875938 andrew@kennifordfarm.com
Poultry Helen Houghton 07917 507018 helen.houghton@merial.com
Sheep & beef Ed Green 07966 510552 ed.banksfarm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Report Editor Anne Beckett 01564 200 857 alannebeckett@blueyonder.co.uk